How can I cancel or pause my subscription?
While we’d hate to see you go, we know that sometimes things happen. You have the option of pausing your subscription or cancelling it altogether. Access your account from the menu, then click on My Subscription, and you’ll find the option to pause or cancel right there. If you pause your subscription billing will stop immediately and will not start again until you remove the pause. If you cancel however, please understand that billing will stop immediately and there is no way to start your subscription again except for signing up for a brand-new account.